Contact us

Questions? Comments? Initial consultation? Feel free to contact the person who can best help you start a relationship with John J. Brennan Construction.

Main Office:
John J. Brennan Construction Company, Inc.
70 Platt Road
Shelton, CT 06484

Phone: 203.929.6314
Fax: 203.929.0144
E-mail: jjb1@jjbrennan.com

Aggregate products plant
Phone: 203.924.1154



Key Contacts

David Brennan, President and CEO
dbrennan@jjbrennan.com
Eric Brennan, Vice-President
ebrennan@jjbrennan.com
Matthew Brennan, Vice-President
mbrennan@jjbrennan.com
Linda Scott, Secretary/Treasurer and CFO
lscott@jjbrennan.com
Howard Vagt, Superintendent
hvagt@jjbrennan.com
Nicholas Teodosio, Superintendent
nteodosio@jjbrennan.com
Joseph Keane, Superintendent, Safety Officer
jkeane@jjbrennan.com
Joan Verostek, Controller
jverostek@jjbrennan.com
David Pochy, Maintenance Manager
dpochy@jjbrennan.com
Denise Piccirillo, Billing Specialist
dpiccirillo@jjbrennan.com
Allison Costanzo, Sr. Financial Analyst/Human Resources
acostanzo@jjbrennan.com